Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Kempff Plays Bach DG 1CD

1. English Suite No.3 In G Minor, Bwv 808
2. Capriccio In B Flat, Bwv 992 "On The Departure Of A Dear Brother"
3. Nun Komm, Der Heiden Heiland, Bwv 659
4. "Es Ist Gewisslich An Der Zeit" Bwv 307/734
5. Sonata No.2 In E Flat Major, Bwv 1031
6. Befiehl Du Deine Wege, Nach Bwv 727
7. Herz Und Mund Und Tat Und Leben, Cantata Bwv 147
8. In Dulci Jubilo, Bwv 751 Anh.Iii 172 (Von Johann Michael Bach)
9. Cantate No.29 "Wir Danken Dir, Gott, Wir Danken Dir", Bwv 29
10. Menuett In G Minor
11. Wachet Auf, Ruft Uns Die Stimme Cantata, Bwv 140
12. Concerto For Harpsichord, Strings, And Continuo No.5 In F Minor, Bwv 1056
13. Ich Ruf Zu Dir, Herr Jesu Christ, Bwv 639
14. Orfeo Ed Euridice (OrphÉE Et Eurydice)


  1. http://www.filesonic.com/file/1485547394/Kempff EnglishSuite,Capriccio,Transcriptions.part1.rar
    http://www.filesonic.com/file/1485547634/Kempff EnglishSuite,Capriccio,Transcriptions.part2.rar
    http://www.filesonic.com/file/1485547844/Kempff EnglishSuite,Capriccio,Transcriptions.part3.rar


  2. great like always thanks, if you ever get the the kempff complete solo recordings could you post it? thanks, alex.

  3. I would like this Kempff very much but none of the links seem to be working? Am I mistaken?


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...